Disclaimer

COPYRIGHT

All information on IKEA Centres Switzerland’s website is subject to copyright held by IKEA Centres Switzerland. This means that the information may not, except for strictly private purposes, be reproduced, modified, transmitted and/or stored in any form whatsoever, without express written permission from IKEA Centres Switzerland. In case of any personal use, a copyright notice must be included.

 

Unauthorized use of IKEA Centres Switzerland’s website and its content is strictly prohibited. Any violations will be brought before a competent court.

 

TRADEMARKS

The rights to the trademarks displayed on IKEA Centres Switzerland’s website are held either by IKEA Centres Switzerland or its respective partners. Consequently, they may not be used without express written permission from IKEA Centres Switzerland or any other holder of trademark rights.

 

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY 

IKEA Centres Switzerland makes all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information provided on this website is accurate and up-to-date. All information contained in this website is for informational use only and IKEA Centres Switzerland assumes no liability for completeness or accuracy. All the information contained in this website is subject to change.

 

IKEA Centres Switzerland endeavours to provide a website of the highest quality. However, IKEA Centres Switzerland cannot guarantee that this website is uninterrupted and error-freeIKEA Centres Switzerland will therefore not be liable for any use or unavailability of this website. Neither will IKEA Centres Switzerland be responsible for any viruses or similar elements on this website. Furthermore, IKEA Centres Switzerland is not responsible for the content of any third-party website links from the IKEA Centres Switzerland website.

Absence de Responsabilité

COPYRIGHT

Toutes les informations présentées sur le site internet de IKEA Centres Switzerland sont soumises à des droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par IKEA Centres Switzerland. Ceci signifie que ces informations, à l'exception d'une utilisation strictement privée, ne peuvent être reproduites, modifiées, transmises et/ou stockées sous toute forme que ce soit sans la permission expresse par écrit d'IKEA Centres Switzerland. En cas d'utilisation à titre personnel, un avis de propriété intellectuelle doit être inclus.

 

Toute utilisation non autorisée du site internet de IKEA Centres Switzerland et de son contenu est strictement interdite. Toute violation de ces dispositions sera portée devant un tribunal compétent.

 

MARQUES DÉPOSÉES

Les droits relatifs aux marquées déposées affichées sur le site internet de IKEA Centres Switzerland sont la propriété de IKEA Centres Switzerland ou de ses partenaires respectifs. Par conséquent, elles ne peuvent être utilisées sans la permission expresse par écrit de IKEA Centres Switzerland ou de tout autre propriétaire de droits relatifs à des marques déposées.

 

CLAUSE DE NON-GARANTIE

IKEA Centres Switzerland réalise tous les efforts raisonnables pour garantir que les informations fournies sur ce site internet sont correctes et à jour.  Toutes les informations présentes sur ce site internet sont fournies à titre d'information seulement. IKEA Centres Switzerland ne saurait être tenu responsable quant à la complétude ou la précision.de ces informations.  Toutes les informations présentes sur ce site internet sont susceptibles d'être modifiées.

 

IKEA Centres Switzerland s'efforce de fournir un site internet de la meilleure qualité possible. Toutefois, IKEA Centres Switzerland ne saurait garantir la non interruption et l'absence d'erreurs sur ce site internet..Par conséquent, IKEA Centres Switzerland ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'utilisation ou de la non disponibilité de ce site internet. IKEA Centres Switzerland ne saurait être tenu responsable non plus de la présence de virus ou d'éléments similaires sur ce site internet. De plus, IKEA Centres Switzerland ne saurait être tenu responsable du contenu des liens vers des sites internet tiers accessibles à partir du site internet de IKEA Centres Switzerland.